Implementation Committee

Home / Implementation Committee

Civil Rights Center Implementation Committee

Bobby Donaldson, Implementation Committee Chair; History Department
Luther Battiste, University Associates; collection donor
Derek Black, School of Law
Kate Boyd, University Libraries Digital Collections
Lewis Burke, School of Law
Kenneth Campbell, School of Journalism and Mass Communications; Media & Civil Rights Conference
Amy Ciesielski, Moving Images Research Collections
Daniella Cook, College of Education
John Dozier, USC Chief Diversity Officer
Beryl Dakers, ETV/Caroliniana Society
Paul Fant, USC Community Advisory Board
Lacy Ford, Dean of Arts & Sciences
Willie Harriford, Martin Luther King Center founding archivist
Herb Hartsook, South Carolina Political Collections
Craig Kridel, College of Education
Johnnie McFadden, Benjamin Elijah Mays Distinguished Professor Emeritus of African American History
Shirley Mills, USC Governmental and Community Relations
Ron Pitner, College of Social Work; Newman Institute for Peace and Social Justice
Nathan Saunders, South Caroliniana Library
Todd Shaw, Political Science Department
Patricia Sullivan, Department of History; Chair of the History Center
Robin Waites, Historic Columbia
Cecil Williams, Civil Rights Photographer